Labels: MAP CREW
Debut: 2006

Typhoon is a Korean mixed hip hop group currently consisting of four members, Woo Jae, Solbi, Song Won-seob and Ji Hwan. Solbi and Woo Jae are the main vocals, Ji Hwan is the rapper and Song Won-seob plays the trombone. The group disbanded in 2010 but got back together in 2017.

Rendezvous (Full length, Nov. 2008)
Travel (Full length, July 2007)
TROIKA (Full length, May 2006)
20068102 (Single, Feb. 2018)
20068102 (Single, Jan. 2018)
20068102 (Single, Jan. 2018)
All My Life (Single, Dec. 2010)
Good Bye..Typhoon (Single, Jan. 2010)
Love That Will Be Missed (Single, Jan. 2009)
Song of Hope (Single, July 2008)
White Story (Single, Dec. 2007)
I’ll Wait… (Single, Jan. 2007)