Name : Lee Hong-Gi (Vocals)
Date of birth : March 2, 1990
Height : 175 cm
Weight : 63 kg
Blood type : AB
Education : Kyunghee University (Theatre & Film Studies)

Name : Choi Jong-Hoon (Guitar, Piano, Leader)
Date of birth : March 7, 1990
Height : 178 cm
Weight : 69 kg
Blood type : A
Education : Shindongshin Middle Information Industry High School

Name : Choi Min-Hwan (Drums)
Date of birth : November 11, 1992
Height : 171 cm
Weight : 62 kg
Blood type : A
Education : Yanghwa Middle School

Name : Lee Jae-Jin (Bass)
Date of birth : December 17, 1991
Height : 176 cm
Weight : 64 kg
Blood type : A
Education : Seonyoo High School

Name : Song Seung-hyeon (Guitar, Vocals)
Date of birth : August 2, 1992
Height : 181 cm
Weight : 66 kg
Blood type : O
Education : Seoul Performance Arts High School
Debut: 2009

(Old Member)
Name : Oh Won-Bin (Guitar, Vocals)
Date of birth : March 26, 1990
Height : 180 cm
Blood type : O
Education : Seongji High School
*** Left the group due to differences in music style

FTIsland, short for “Five Treasure Island,” is a group made up of 5 young, fresh-faced members. They garnered much interest even before their official debut through a TV program on Mnet. Since releasing their first album in 2007, they’ve been churning out many catchy pop/rock songs. One of their earliest songs, “Lovesick”, stayed on top of the music charts for weeks, and even won the band their first #1 on M!Countdown (a popular music program).

The group soon branched out for some international activities, hitting up Malaysia for an autograph session and concert, and even released a debut album in Japan. Their first official single in Japan, “The One” hit number nine on the Oricon daily charts. This song was significant in that it was the last official work involving original member Oh Won-bin. Oh left the group due to differences in music styles. There was news of him prepping for other solo entertainment projects.

2009 brought about significant changes for FTIsland. After news of Oh Won-bin leaving the group surfaced in May of 2009, a new member was added : Song Seung-hyeon. Not long after the new lineup was introduced, two of the members went MIA for a chunk of the year: Lee Hongki and Song Seung-hyeon. Lee focused on some acting work in a drama series while new member Song took a break for personal reasons. The remaining three released a few songs on their own, calling themselves FT.triple.

For the earlier half of 2010, all five members of the group went on a tour in Japan. After their promotions in the neighboring country, they focused on prepping for their comeback in Korea. They released their mini-album “Beautiful Journey” in August of 2010.

The band continued to be active in Korea, Japan, and other parts of Asia. They even performed at the Nokia Theatre in the US for the first time in March of 2012.

Their first entirely self-composed album was released in 2015, titled "I Will".

FTIsland celebrated their 10th year anniversary in 2017 with an album and remake of their previously released track "Lovesick", the new version featuring singer Kim Na-young.

Cheerful Sensibility (1st album, June 05, 2007) : "사랑앓이" "Love Sick", "행복합니다" "I’m Happy", "천둥" "Thunder", "한사람만" "Only One Person", "집착" "Obsession", "남자의 첫사랑은 무덤까지 간다" "A Man’s First Love Follows Him To His Grave", "하지말래요" "Please Don’t", "FT Island", "Reo Reo", "Primadonna", "마중" "Meeting", "사랑하는 법을 몰라서" "Because I Don’t Know The Rules Of Love", "첫키스" "First Kiss"

The Refreshment(special album, December 03, 2007) : "너 올 때까지" "Until You Come", “사랑이야" "It’s Love", "눈물이 더 가까운 사람" "Person Closer To Tears", "사랑앓이" "Lovesick", (plus songs from album)

Tears Are Flowing(digital single, April 03, 2008) : "눈물이 흐른다" "Tears Are Flowing"

Colorful Sensibility(2nd album, August 22, 2008) : "사랑후애" "After Love", "여자는 몰라" "Women Don’t Know", "그대는 사랑입니다" "You Are Love", "Love Is", "멋쟁이 vs. 예쁜이 (FT vs. PRI)" "Stylist Person vs. Pretty Person", “외워두기" "To Memorize", "미워하고 원망하고" "Hate and Resent", "1분 1초도" "Even For 1 Minute 1 Second", "사랑하지마요" "Don’t Love", "사랑이라 부르는 이름" "The Name I Call Because It’s Love", "Troublemaker", "Train"

Colorful Sensibility Part 2(October 17, 2008) : "Love Is", "Heaven", "너의 안부를 물을 때" "When Asking About How You Are", "바램" "Wish", "내 오랜 그녀와 해야 할 일" "Things I Have To Do With My Old Girl", "그대는 사랑입니다 (remix)" "You Are Love (remix)"

First Island(Live album, October 23, 2008) : "FT Island", "Reo Reo", "Obsession", "Person Closer To Tears", "First Kiss", "A Man’s First Love Follows Him To His Grave", "Until You Come", "Only One Person", "Primadonna", "Lovesick", "It’s Love", "I’m Happy"

Jump Up(1st mini album, February 11, 2009) : "나쁜 여자야" "You’re A Bad Girl", "인형처럼" "Like A Doll", "마법" "Magic", "Missing You", "그대와 나" "You and I", "어쩌란 말이야" "What Do You Want Me To Do"

Rock Prince(2nd Live Concert album, May 14, 2009) : "Stylish Person vs. Pretty Person", “"너를 사랑해" "I Love You", "Troublemaker", "Because I Don’t Know The Rules Of Love", "First Kiss", "한가지말" "One Thing To Say", "It’s Love", "You Are Love", "FT Island", "Love Is", "After Love", "Train", "Until You Come", "Lovesick (encore)", "Primadonna (encore)"

Cross And Change(3rd album, July 16, 2009) : "빙빙빙" "Round and Round and Round", "바래" "Wish For", "미우나 고우나" "Love It, Hate It", "천사와 나무꾼" "The Angel And Woodcutter", "소녀를 만나다 (소나기)" "Meet The Girl (Rain Shower)", "결혼해줘" "Marry Me", "꼭은 아니어라도" "Even If It’s Not For Sure", "첫눈에 알아" "Know At First Sight", "보내주기" "To Let Go", "못난이" "Fool", "남의 속도 모르고" "Didn’t Know The Speed of Others", "바래(Version 2)", "Wish For (Version 2)"

One Date(digital single, October 13, 2009) : "Lie"

Double Date(by FT.Island & FT.triple Repackage album, October 26, 2009) : "Love Letter", "멀리멀리" "Far Far Away", "꼬집어 봐도" "Even If I Pinch Myself And Look"

Beautiful Journey(2nd mini album, August 25, 2010) : "사랑사랑사랑" "Love Love Love", "굳은 살이 박혀버려" "Hardened Skin Fixed In Place", "Baby Love", "미친 듯이 너 하나만" "Crazy For Only You", "돈키호네의 노래" "Don Quixote’s Song"

-TWENTYth Urban (single, October 20, 2010): Sad Vow Exchange
-Return (album, May 24, 2011): Hello Hello, Oh, I Will Get You, I Confess, Sunshine Girl
-Memory In FTISLAND (album, October 20, 2011): Like the Birds, Heartbroken, Your Tears Too, A Non-Breakup Breakup, That Person From Shinsadong
-Grown-Up (album, January 31, 2012): Severely, Lost A Friend, I'm An Unfortunate Person, A Grown Man, I Hope You Become My Lover
-Five Treasure Box (album, September 10, 2012): I Wish, Your Words, Stay With Me, U (All I Want Is You), Let's Send You Off, Paper Plane, Wanna Go, Life, Compass, Let It Go!
-Thanks To (album, September 23, 2013): Memory, Falling Star, Try Again, Always With You
-The Mood (album, November 18, 2013): Crazy, You Whom I Cannot Have, The Way Into You, Siren
-All About (album, October 2, 2014): Be Free, Freedom, Beloved, Shinin' On, Stay, Morning Coffee, Last Love Song, Orange Sky, Beautiful, On My Way
-I Will (album, March 23, 2015): Intro, Pray, Black Chocolate, BPM69, Do You Know Why?, Hey Girl, To the Light, Time To, Shadow, Please, Light
-Puppy (single, August 31, 2015)
-Where's The Truth (album, July 18, 2016): Out of Love, Take Me Now, Lose, If You Leave, Get Stained By You, Stand By Me, Paparazzi, Wonderful Life, We Are...
-FTISLAND 10th Anniversary Special Digital Single (single, May 28, 2017): Lovesick (with Kim Na-young)
-FTISLAND 10th Anniversary "Over 10 Years" (album, June 7, 2017): Want, Wind, Travel, Champagne, The Night, Drawing You, Save Me, Still With You, Voice, Parade, No Better Days, Tree, Lovesick (with Kim Na-young)