Members: Onew, Key, Minho, Taemin
Genres: K-pop, J-pop, R&B, EDM, Funk rock, hip hop
Labels: SM Entertainment, Virgin, EMI
Debut: 2008
Associated Acts: SM Town

Shinee, stylized as SHINee, is a South Korean boy band that debuted under SM Entertainment in 2008. The group has four members; Onew, Key, Minho and Taemin. Originally, the group had five members, but Jonghyun died in December 2017. The group's popularity in Korea has earned them numerous accolades and the title "Princes of K-pop.” The group was introduced as a contemporary R&B boy group with the goal of being trendsetters in all areas including music, fashion, dance etc. The group formally debuted in May 2008 with their first EP “Replay.” The group is regarded as one of the best live vocal groups in K-pop and is known for their highly synchronized and complex dance routines. In May 2018, the group announced they will be releasing a three-part Korean album titled “The Story of Light.”

Studio Albums
SHINee the 1st Album “The SHINee World” (Full length, June 2008)
The 2nd Album “Lucifer”(Full length, July 2010)
THE FIRST (Full length, Feb. 2012)
The 3rd Album Chapter 1. “Dream Girl – The Misconceptions of You” (Full length, Feb. 2013)
The 3rd Album Chapter 2. “Why So Serious?” (Full length, April 2013)
Boys Meet U (Full length, June 2013)
I’m Your Boy (Full length, Oct. 2014)
Odd- The 4th Album (Full length, May 2015)
Married to the Music – The 4th Album Repackage (Full length, Aug. 2015)
D x D x D (Full length, Jan. 2016)
1 of 1 – The 5th Album (Full length, Oct. 2016)
1 and 1 – The 5th Album Repackage (Full length, Nov. 2016)
FIVE (Full length, Feb. 2017)

Live & Best
The 1st Asia Tour Concert Album “SHINee World” (Live, Feb. 2012)
The 2nd Concert Album “SHINee World II in Seoul” (Live, April 2014)
The 3rd Concert Album “SHINee World III in Seoul” (Live, Dec. 2014)
SHINee World IV – The 4th Concert Album (Live, April 2016)
SHINee The Best from Now On (Best, April 2018)

EPs, Singles & Remakes
Replay (Single, May 2008)
“Romeo” The 2nd Mini-album (EP, May 2009)
2009, Year of Us (EP, Oct. 2009)
Haru X-Mas (Single, Dec. 2010)
“Sherlock” SHINee the 4th Mini-album (EP, March 2012)
Dazzling Girl (Single, Oct. 2012)
Fire (Single, March 2013)
Boys Met U (Single, Aug. 2013)
The 5th Mini-album “Everybody” (EP, Oct. 2013)
3 2 1 (EP, Dec. 2013)
Lucky Star (Single, June 2014)
Your Number (Single, March 2015)
Sing Your Song (Single, Oct. 2015)
Winter Wonderland (Single, Jan. 2017)
The Story of Light Ep. 1 – The 6th Album (EP, May 2018)
The Story of Light Ep. 2 – The 6th Album (EP, June 2018)