Members: Joy, Irene, Seulgi, Wendy, Yeri
Labels: SM Entertainment, Avex, Trax
Debut: Aug 2014
Associated acts: SM Town, SM Rookies

Red Velvet is a South Korean girl group under SM Entertainment comprised of members Joy, Seulgi, Wendy, Yeri and Joy. The group debuted in August 2014 with the digital single, “Happiness.” The group has enjoyed a considerable amount of success and recognition since their debut with their first EP topping the Gaon Album chart since its release. In April 2018, Red Velvet was part of a 160-member art troupe that performed in Pyongyang as part of a cultural exchange.

The Perfect Red Velvet (Full length, Jan. 2018)
Perfect Velvet (Full length, Nov. 2017)
The Red (Full length, Sept. 2015)

The Red Summer (EP, July 2017)
Rookie (EP, Feb. 2017)
Russian Roulette (EP, Sept. 2016)
The Velvet (EP, March 2016)
Ice Cream (EP, March 2015)