Members: Jinhwan, Yunhyeong, Bobby, B.I., Donghyuk, Ju-ne, Chanwoo
Genres: K-pop, hip-hop
Labels: YG Entertainment, Avex
Debut: 2015
Associated Acts: YG Family, MOBB

The boy band iKON debuted in 2015 under YG Entertainment. The group was first introduced in a reality survival program as “Team B.” The team went on to appear in a 2014 reality survival program which determined the final seven-member lineup with members B.I., Bobby, Jinhwan, Ju-ne, Yunhyeong, Donghyuk and Chanwoo. The group released their studio debut album “Welcome Back” in 2015 which was a big hit and led the group to win several best new artist awards. iKON’s second studio album “Return” was released on Jan. 25, 2018.

Studio Albums
Return (Full length, Jan. 2018)
Welcome Back (Full length, Nov. 2015)

EPs, Singles & Remakes
#WYD (Single, May 2016)
New Kids: Begin (Single, May 2017)
Rubber Band (Single, March 2018)