Group name: Do It Amazing (DIA), Diamond
Members: Eunice, Jueun, Huihyeon, Jenny, Yebin, Eunjin, ,Chaeyeon, Eunchae, Somyi (past member: Seunghee)
Record Label: MBK Entertainment
Associated acts: F-ve Dolls, IOI
Debut: 2015


Dia debuted as a seven-member group in 2015 with their full-length album, “Do It Amazing.” The group currently has nine members: Eunice, Jueun, Huihyeon, Jenny, Yebin, Eunjin, Chaeyeon, Eunchae and Somyi.

The group held their first concert “First Miracle” on December 24 and 25, 2016. The group also separated into two sub-units. The 1st sub-uni “BinChaenHyunSeu” consisted of members Yebin, Chaeyeon, Huihyeon and Eunice and released the song “You are the Moon and Earth.” The 2ndsub-unit was called “L.U.B” (shortened from “lovely Unit B”) with members Jenny, Eunjin and Eunchae and released the song 13/32.


-YOLO (Full length, April 2017)
-Do It Amazing (Full length, Sept. 2015)
-Present (EP, Oct. 2017)
-Love Generation (EP, Aug. 2017)
-Spell (EP, Sept. 2016)
-Happy Ending