Also known as: CBX, ChenBaekXi
Members: Xiumin, Baekhyun, Chen
Labels: SM Entertainment
Associated Acts: Exo, SM Town

EXO-CBX is the first official sub-unit of the idol group Exo. The unit debuted in October 2016 with the EP “Hey Mama!” and comprises of three members; Chen, Baekhyun and Xiumin. The unit will embark on their 1st Japan Arena Tour in May and June of 2018, touring four cities in Japan with eight shows.

Girls (Full length, June 2017)
Blooming Days – The 2nd Mini Album (EP, April 2018)
Hey Mama! – The 1st Mini Album (EP, Oct. 2016)