Members: Jeong Dong-hwan, Kim Min-seok
Record Label: Mint Paper
Debut: March 2015


MeloMance is a music duo consisting of members Jeong Dong-hwan and Kim Min-seok. The duo debuted in 2015 with the EP Sentimental and their most recent EP “Moonlight” was released in July 2017.


-Moonlight (EP, July 2017)
-Sunshine (EP, Dec. 2016)
-Romantic (EP, Feb. 2016)
-Sentimental (EP, March 2015)