Members: Yoon Ji-sung, Ha Sung-woon, Hwang Min-hyun, Ong Seong-wu, Kim Jae-hwan, Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Park Woo-jin, Bae Jin-young, Lee Dae-hwi, Lai Kuan-lin
Labels: YMC Entertainment, CJ E&M Music
Debut: Aug. 7, 2017
Associated acts: NU’EST, Hotshot

Wanna One is a South Korean boy band created through the 2017 cable TV series, Produce 101 Season 2. The group consists of eleven members: Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Lee Dae-hwi, Kim Jae-hwan, Ong Seong-wu, Park Woo-jin, Lai Kuan-lin, Yoon Ji-sung, Hwang Min-hyun, Bae Jin-young and Ha Sung-woon. The group debuted on August 7, 2017 and will be promoting until December 31, 2018 under YMC Entertainment and CJ E&M.

0+1=1 (I Promise You) (EP, March 2019)
1-1=0 (Nothing Without You) (Full Length, Nov. 2017)
1x1=1 (To be One) (EP, Aug. 2017)