Current members: Lim Cheol, Deok In, Jang Jung-hyuk
Debut: 2015

Jang Deok Cheol is a ballad group that debuted in January 2015. The group name consists of one letter from each of their members, Jang Jung-hyuk, Deok In and Lim Cheol.

Like That Day (Single, Nov. 2017)
Memoless (Single, Jan. 2016)
Dream (Single, Nov. 2015)
A Letter That Cannot be Read (July 2015)
Then, Us (Single, Jan. 2015)