Members: Euijin, Feeldog, Daewon, Marco, Go Ho-jung, Ji Han-sol, Jun, Chan, Kijung
Debut: 2018
Associated Acts: UNI.T

UNB is a boy group that was formed through the reality show, “The Unit.” The group has nine members: Jun, Euijin, Go Ho-jung, Feeldog Marco, Ji Han-sol Daewon, Kijung, and Chan. Their debut album, “Boyhood,” was released in April, 2018. The group plans on being active for seven months after their debut.

Boyhood (EP, April, 2018)