After leaving JYP Entertainment, former Wonder Girls member Ye-eun has found a new home.
Ye-eun recently signed with Amoeba Culture. She will be promoting as a solo singer, under her stage name HA:TFELT.
Amoeba Culture is also home to Dynamic Duo, Primary, Yankie, Crush, and more. HA:TFELT previously collaborated on the song "No Make Up" in 2014 with Dynamic Duo member Gaeko.