The complete lineup for the upcoming Fandom School 2017 Korea Music Festival has been announced!

The event will run from September 30-October 1st at the Gocheok Sky Dome. The artist lineup will include EXO-CBX, WINNER, FT ISLAND, BTOB, Highlight, Wanna One, EXID, B1A4, A Pink, TWICE, Black Pink, NCT 127, Red Velvet and G-Friend.

The first day of the festival will feature rookie idol group performances, including headliners Wanna One. On October 1st, other artists will take to the stage.