The group EXO has swept various weekly album charts in Korea with their new repackaged album, “The War: The Power of Music.”

The album is a repackaged version of the group’s 4th full-length studio album and contains 12 songs in total. It also has graphic novel format content, telling tales of EXO’s adventures in a fantastical way.

The title song for the repackaged album is “Power,” and it also includes two new songs “Sweet Lies” and “Boomerang.”