Organizers for the 2017 Busan International Film Festival have revealed a list of South Korean and foreign film industry figures who will attend this year’s festival.

Some notable figures include actors Jang Dong-gun and Moon Geun-young as well as directors Oliver Stone, Darren Aronofsky, John Woo and Hirokazu Kore-eda.

This year’s BIFF kicks off its 22nd edition in the southern port city of Busan on October 12. Jang Dong-gun will be co-hosting the opening ceremony of the festival with actress Kim Ha-neul. The opening film is “Glass Garden” directed by Shin Su-won.