The first-ever FIFA U-20 World Cup event to be hosted by South Korea will kick off in 12 days.
The second largest sporting event organized by the world football governing body will be held in six South Korean cities including Jeonju, Suwon and Cheonan between May 20th and June eleventh.
A total of 24 countries will compete in the premier football competition for players under the age of 20, including England, France, Germany, Portugal, Italy and Argentina as well as the host South Korea. 
They will be divided into six groups, with the two strongest teams of each group and four of the third-place teams advancing to a round of 16.
Team Korea is paired with Argentina, England and Guinea in Group A.