​South Korean athletes who will compete in the PyeongChang Winter Olympics have been selected during the 3-day KB Financial Group Korea Figure Skating Championship held at Mokdong Ice Rink in Seoul. Choi Da-bin and Kim Ha-neul will compete in the women's singles, Cha Jun-hwan in the men's singles and Min Yu-ra & Alexander Gamelin in ice dancing while Kim Kyu-eun & Kam Kang-chan are chosen for the pair event.

(KBS WORLD / Sung, Dae-woo)​
1 / 456